Drawing%20image.jpg
MJAC Life Drawing
90.00
IMG_4106.jpg
MJAC Art Club for Kids with Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay - Thu 12 Oct
44.00
sold out
WEB_IMG_8090 copy.JPG
Weekend Drawing Marathon with Marie Haass - Sat 3 Mar 2018
180.00
DSC_0238.jpg
On Your Mark - Acrylic Mixed Media Workshops with Gayle Mason | Fri 2 Feb
180.00
sold out
WEB_Relay copy.JPG
Relay Printmaking Workshop with Monique Bosshard-Curby | Fri 2 Mar
60.00
810DD740-0E56-4A68-B8EF-8D1058F5BA20.JPG
Landscapes of the Mind - Gallery Talk and Meet the Artists | Sun 25 Mar 2018
5.00
Traditional%20Noongar%20Weaving%20Wk%201%20%289%29 copy.jpg
Contemporary Noongar Weaving with Lea Taylor - Thu 5 Apr
from 33.00
AB7C0A2D-D221-457A-94EC-7E20FABF77B3.JPG
'The Body In Question' Ceramic Workshop Series with Bernard Kerr - Sat 7 Apr
290.00
6A897DE0-1342-495E-8CBA-E728CF859C09.JPG
The Art of Portraiture with Judy Rogers - Fri 1 Jun
60.00
sold out
20171222_143734 - Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay copy.jpg
Aboriginal Weaving for Kids with Lea Taylor - Thu 19 Apr
20.00
sold out
20171222_143734 - Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay copy.jpg
Aboriginal Weaving for Kids with Lea Taylor - Thu 26 Apr
20.00
sold out
Bernard_Kerr_series2 - Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay copy.jpg
'Animal Archetypes' Ceramic Workshop Series with Bernard Kerr - Thu 3 May
290.00
sold out
AIF_GayleMason_MakingAMark_Threads - Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay.jpg
Working Big - Large Scale Mixed Media Works with Gayle Mason - Fri 18 May
250.00
sold out
Blue Jeans - Sarah Toohey.JPG
Old Blue Jeans - Deconstruct and Recreate Your Denim with Sarah Zel Chescoe - Thu 22 Mar
66.00
About Ants LARGE - Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay.jpg
Creating Comics with Gabby Loo - Fri 27 Apr
20.00
sold out
WEB _WIP HARRISON SEE - MAC 03.jpg
Oil Painting Workshop with Harrison See | Sun 27 May
70.00
sold out
20180301_122654_resized SQ.jpg
Screen-Printed T-shirt Workshop with Angela Ferolla | Tue 17 Apr
20.00
sold out
WEB_Trish Bygott and Susue Vickery_Hacket Jacket.jpg
Hacket Jacket - From Op Shop to Couture with Trish Bygott and Susie Vickery - Sat 2 June
180.00
sold out
WEB_Jenny McGrath_Bloom Painting 1 Day.jpg
Blooms 1 Day Acrylic Painting Workshop with Jenny McGrath - Sat 28 Apr
350.00
sold out
WEB_Jacqueline Coats_Bloom Painting 5 Day - Copy.jpg
Blooms 5 Day Acrylic Painting Workshop with Jacqueline Coates - Mon 23 Apr
2,350.00
sold out
WEB_Lee Woodcock_Wheel Throwing.jpg
Wheel Throwing for Beginners with Lee Woodcock - Wed 16 May
270.00
sold out
WEB_Monika Lukowska_Drypoint Etching.jpg
Drypoint with Monika Lukowska - Thu 24 May
180.00
sold out
_DSC5966 - Sarah Toohey - Copy_WEB 2.jpg
Abandoned Art - Wearable Art for Every Body with Sarah Zel Chescoe - Sat 19 May
140.00
sold out
WEB_Bernards Kerr_Large Scale Pots.jpg
Large Scale Ceramic Pots Workshop with Bernard Kerr
290.00
7186C8D2-8086-4AE5-BB9B-F8CAB72E4BEA.JPG
Painting from Projections with Jae Criddle | Tue 10 Jul
25.00
sold out
WEB_Nick Melidonis India.jpg
Black & White Photography Today Seminar with photographer Nick Melidonis | Sat 23 Jun
40.00
WEB_Monastery Melidonis.jpg
Creative Travel Photography Seminar with photographer Nick Melidonis | Sat 23 Jun
40.00
WEB_BW25A_RLW_SelfPortrait_PerthWA_1961.jpg
Richard Woldendorp - Meet the Artist | Sun 3 Jun or Sun 15 Jun
5.00
sold out
Ben Joel Ex Tour MAC (15).JPG
'Wiru' Exhibition Tour with Carol Dowling
5.00
image1.jpeg
Silent Synchronicity - Meet the Artist | Sun 15 Jul
5.00
sold out
Mixed Media Wkshop_SReisch.jpeg
Silent Synchronicity - Mixed Media Workshop with Stephanie Reisch | Sun 8 Jul
60.00
sold out
59827.jpg
Specimens – Meet the Artist | Wed 20 Jun
5.00
image1 (1).jpeg
Silent Synchronicity - Mixed Media Workshop for Kids with Stephanie Reisch | Sun 8 Jul
20.00
sold out
WEB_Marie Haass_Painting.jpg
Oil Painting Fundamentals with Marie Haass | Fri 20 Jul - Fri 10 Aug
180.00
sold out
DSC_1180 WEB.jpg
Flow - Exploring Alcohol Inks and Mixed Media with Gayle Mason | Fri 22 Jun
180.00
sold out
20180524_153249 - Elizabeth Green-Mackinlay WEB.jpg
Quirky Character Mugs with Lea Woodcock | Wed 4 Jul
60.00
sold out
class workshop - Jenny Haynes.jpg
Blooms 1 Day Acrylic Painting Workshop with Jenny McGrath - Sat 28 Jul
350.00
sold out
WEB_Lee Woodcock_Wheel Throwing.jpg
Wheel Throwing for Beginners with Lee Woodcock | Wed 1 Aug - Wed 22 Aug
270.00
sold out
WEB_Gabby Loo_Zine Making.jpg
Zine Making with Gabby Loo | Fri 13 Jul
20.00
sold out
WEB_Harrison See Oil Painting.jpg
Oil Painting with Harrison See | Tue 12 Aug - Tue 4 Sep
280.00
6B3612F8-0925-4D28-8501-CEA55B808CE8.jpg
Visible Mending with Tom of Holland | Thu 9 Aug
198.00
WEB_Heather Davis Cuddly Creatures.jpg
Cuddly Creatures with Heather Davis | Thu 5 Jul
25.00
WEB_Lea Taylor Contemporary Weaving.jpg
Contemporary Bibbulmun Weaving with Lea Taylor | Thu 23 Aug - Thu 13 Sep
115.00
sold out
WEB_Lee Woodcock Tea Cups.jpg
Create A Teacup or Tumbler with Lee Woodcock | Sat 11 Aug
20.00
sold out
WEB_Carmela Corvaia_Felting.jpg
Felted Objects with Carmela Corvaia | Sat 11 Aug
5.00
sold out
WEB_Vanessa Wallace_Book Binding.jpg
Bound Book with Letterpress Cover Workshop with Vanessa Wallace | Sat 11 Aug
5.00
sold out
WEB_Angela Ferolla_Totes_V2.jpg
Screen Printed Totes from Scratch | Sat 25 Aug - 1 Sep
90.00